Deerfield Beach, FL 33442  |  PH 954.531.1363  |  E: info@inovaxe.com
Home  |  News  |  Partner Program  |   Representatives  |  Contact
 

Solutions for SMT Material Handling and Accuracy Issues


 

 











REPRESENTATIVES

Representative

Territories


ER North, Inc.
8085 Wayzata Blvd, #202A
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Jerry Lindholm
Cell: 952-239-7525
Email: jerry@ernorth.com

Steve Paulson
Cell: 952-239-7366
Email: steve@ernorth.com
www.ernorth.com

Minnesota
South Dakota
North Dakota
Iowa - west of Des Moines

Ken Masci
Advanced Precision Sales & Distribution
27 Spectrum Pointe Drive # 307
Lake Forest, CA  92630
Office:  (949) 716-9353
Cell:  (714) 608-9608
Email:  ken@advprecision.com
www.apsindustries.com
www.smtsupplies.com

Southern California
Southern Nevada

 

Yankee Soldering Technology
199 South Pierce Road 
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Office:  (401)886-5635
www.yankeesoldering.com

Don Lockard – Eastern New England
Cell:  401-965-3182
Email:  soldering@verizon.net


Paul Rollins – Western New England
Cell:  401-741-7285
Email:  paulrollins@juno.com


Andrew Rollins – Western New England                   
Cell:   401-323-3734
Email:  andrewrollins88@outlook.com

Rhode Island
Connecticut
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Vermont
Maine

Atlantech LLC
6811 Carawood Ct.
Springfield, VA  22150
Office: 703-866-9411
Fax: 703-866-4330
www.atlantechusa.com


Nagy Bayoumi
Email: nbayoumi@atlantechusa.com
Cell:  703-624-4511
Coverage Area:  DE, MD, WV, PA, Washington DC, plus he and Joan handle NC, SC, & VA.


Joan Villeneuve
Email: joanv@atlantechusa.com
Cell: 434-238-2553
Coverage Area: Both Joan and Nagy handle NC, SC, VA.


Greg Nelson
Email: gnelson@atlantechusa.com
Cell:  865-274-9567
Coverage Area: GA, TN,  MS & AL

 

Pennsylvania
Delaware
District of Columbia
West Virginia
Virginia
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Georgia
Tennessee
Mississippi
Alabama


Mektronix Systems Corp.
1126 Lovingston Crescent
Mississauga, Ontario  L4W 4C6


Joe Trigiani, President
Email:  joe@mektronix.com


Claudio Miniaci, VP
Phone: 416-726-0689
Email: claudio@mektronix.com


Bruno Lalonde
Cell : 418-628-6463
Email :  bruno@mektronix.com

CANADA

Repstronics

Av. Patria 194, Jardines Universida,
45027 Zapopan, Jal.
www.repstronics.com                           

Jose Ignacio Lopez
Cell: (33)3676-8119
Telephone: (33)3122-0999

Email: jlopez@repstronics.com

MEXICO

Technica, USA   

2431 Zanker Road
San Jose, CA  95131
Phone:  408-240-5950
www.technica.com


Frank Medina
President               
Cell:  650-207-9052
Email:  fmedina@technica.com


Jason Perry
Director of Sales
Phone:  503-318-0617
jperry@technica.com
Coverage Area:  Utah & Colorado


Elliott Le
SMT Account Manager
Cell:  408-649-0170
ele@technica.com
Coverage Area:  Northern California


Jeff Forster
Northwest SMT Account Manager
Cell: 503.781.7003
jforster@technica.com
Coverage Area:  Jeff Forster covers WA, OR, ID, MT, WY

Northern California
Northern Nevada
Washington
Oregon
Idaho
Montana
Wyoming
Utah
Colorado

Interflux Skandinavia AB
Finntorpsvägen 6
SE-611 45 Nyköping, Sweden
www.interflux.se


Anders Alkjaer
CEO
Mobil :+46 708-526440/+45 30329010
Office: +46 155 98140
Mail : office@interflux.se
Direct Mail : alkjaer@gmail.com

INTERFLUX DANMARK ApS
Stenbro Allé 8
DK 6650 Brørup, Danmark
Internet: www.interflux.dk

Leif Fenger
CEO
Telephone:     +45 75 38 39 22
Mobile:           +45 40 32 39 22
Office mail:    interflux@interflux.dk
e-mail:            fenger@interflux.dk

Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland

B4CREATION TUNISIA
Zone d'activités Industrielle Kheïreddine
BP 2016 Lot 3/2/24 - 2015 La Goulette - Tunisie
Tel. : +216 71 182 177 - Fax : +216 71 182 178
GSM : +216 58 457 630
E-mail: medamine.mathlouthi@b4creation.org

MATHLOUTHI Med Amine
B4C Operation manager
N. Africa Regional Coordinator

Tunisia
Morocco
Algiers

Tecnolab Srl
Via Legnano, 13
20821 Meda MB, Italy
www.tecnolab-srl.it

Giovanni Scotece
g.scotece@tecnolab-srl.it
Cell. +39 342 8097 984

Italy