Inovaxe
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442  |  PH 954.531.1363  |  E: info@inovaxe.com
Home  |  News  |  Partner Program  |   Representatives  |  Contact
 

Solutions for SMT Material Handling and Accuracy Issues


 

 











REPRESENTATIVES

Representative

Territories


ER North, Inc.
8085 Wayzata Blvd, #202A
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Jerry Lindholm
Cell: 952-239-7525
Email: jerry@ernorth.com

Steve Paulson
Cell: 952-239-7366
Email: steve@ernorth.com
www.ernorth.com

Minnesota
South Dakota
North Dakota
Iowa - west of Des Moines

Ken Masci
Advanced Precision Sales & Distribution
27 Spectrum Pointe Drive # 307
Lake Forest, CA  92630
Office:  (949) 716-9353
Cell:  (714) 608-9608
Email:  ken@advprecision.com
www.apsindustries.com
www.smtsupplies.com

Southern California
Southern Nevada
Baja, Mexico

 

Yankee Soldering Technology
199 South Pierce Road 
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Office:  (401)886-5635
www.yankeesoldering.com

Don Lockard – Eastern New England
Cell:  401-965-3182
Email:  soldering@verizon.net

Paul Rollins – Western New England
Cell:  401-741-7285
Email:  paulrollins@juno.com

Andrew Rollins – Western New England                       
Cell:   401-323-3734
Email:  andrew@yankeesoldering.com

Rhode Island
Connecticut
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Vermont
Maine

Atlantech LLC
6811 Carawood Ct.
Springfield, VA  22150
Office: 703-866-9411
Fax: 703-866-4330
www.atlantechusa.com

Nagy Bayoumi
Email: nbayoumi@atlantechusa.com
Cell:  703-624-4511
Coverage Area:  DE, MD, NC, VA, WV, Eastern PA, Washington DC

Greg Nelson
Email: gnelson@atlantechusa.com
Cell:  865-274-9567
Coverage Area: AL, Western TN, MS

Bryce Timms
Email:  btimms@atlantechusa.com
Cell: 330-416-9070
Coverage Area: GA, SC,NC (selected accounts), Eastern TN

Pennsylvania
Delaware
District of Columbia
West Virginia
Virginia
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Georgia
Tennessee
Mississippi
Alabama


Margy Khoshnood, VP Sales
Inovaxe Corporation
Deerfield Beach, FL
954-531-1363 x. 16
Margy.Khoshnood@inovaxe.com

All other areas